Epstein Hillel School Gala, May 7, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Celebrating Israel at 75
Hosted by Karen & David Rosenberg 
Amy Gold, Head of School
Recipient of the Dr. Bennett I. Solomon Community Leadership Award
with a program featuring
Host Committee

Izzi and Dr. Howard Abrams
Sharon and Michael Ariely
Laurie Armstrong
Rayna and Cantor David Aronson
Carrie and Ariel Berger
Miriam and Phillip Blue
Israel Bonds
Rosalie and Scott Bornstein
Rebecca and Laura Brochstein
Dr. Sheldon Brown
Cassie and Jeffrey Bruner
Josh Burlingham
Shari and Robert Cashman
Heidi and Michael Chapple
Michele and Brian Cohen
Nicole and Andrew Cohen
Beth Cohen
Debbie and Gary Coltin
Jessica Slavin Connelly, Sean and Owen Connelly
Maura and Paul Copeland
Erin Cullen
Robin and Michael Dale
Jaymie Saks and Chris Diamond
Virginia Dodge
Judy and Larry Dunn
Amy and Mark Farber
Michael Finn
Haley and Brooks Foley
Michelle Fontaine
Cantor Sarah and Peter Freudenberger
Jill and Terry Garfinkle
Marla and Philip Gay
Jill and Robert Gilberg
Fredric, Zachary & Orli Gold
Esther and Arthur Goldberg
Lois Goldberg
Maxine Goldberg
Lori Goldenberg
Mindee and Michael Greenberg
Bob and Jose Goldman
Linda and David Greenseid
Lori and Larry Groipen
Karla and Jim Gwinn
Leslie and Michael Harsip
Carol and Bruce Haskin
Helaine and James Hazlett
Leslie and David Hazlett
Loice and Gregg Hazlett
Olivia Hazlett
Talia Hazlett
Janice Hirshion
Amanda Jaffe
Mimi and Bill Karlyn
Jessica Katz
Ann and Herb Kazer
Roberta and Dr. Steven Keenholtz
Cody Kline
Diane and Eddie Knopf
Shira and Jeff Kraft
Lori and Jonathan Kreevoy
Wilson Lautner
Sheryl and Eric Levy
Bryna Litchman and Arthur J. Epstein
Rebecca Lurie
Rita R. MacDerment
Karen and Jerry Madorsky
Alex and Martin Maron
Lev Matusevich
Gail and Andy Merken
Marla and Rabbi David Meyer
Rosalie and Todd Miller
Jesse Nadelman
Deb and Peter Nathan
Marjorie and Randy Patkin
Rabbi Richard Perlman
Halie Pica
Rabbi Ellen Pildis
Amy and David Pliner
Sarah Plymate and Rabbi Ragozin
Deryn Pressman-Mashin and Eivgeni Mashin
Ellen and Steve Price
Naomi Raiselle and Jack Brotman
Meryl and Julian Rich
Sharon and Howard Rich
Ruth and George Rooks
Judy Rosenberg
Amanda Rosenberg
Shelby Rosenberg
Whitney Rosenberg
Andrew Rosenberg
Karen and David Rosenberg
Brian Rosenberg and Ferdinand van Gameren
Aaron Rothbard
Evelyn and Robert Rothbard
Marcia Ruderman
Susan and Jim Rudolph
Phyllis Sagan
Ruthie and Robert Salter
Jody Saxe and Peter Webster
Flori and David Schwartz
Anne and Bob Selby
Lori and Jon Shane
Beverly and Sonny Shapiro
Sandy Sheiber
Faith Sheiber and Moshe Elkobi
Bonnie and Joel Shelkrot
Barbara and Alan Sidman
Brenda and Michael Silverman
Lynette and Joe Simons
Carole and Jack Skowronski
Tamar Skowronski and Eric Ganezer
Michael Slater
Karen and Steven Solomon
Jerry Somers
Daphna Spiegel and Rafi Skowronski
Susan Stahl
Josene Steinberg
Sue and Bill Stibel
Debby and Richard Strauss
Rose-Jane Sulman
Aviva Summers
Beth and Paul Tassinari
Kara and Nathan Teplow
Ellen and Barry Turkanis
Susan and Ken Weinstein
Emily Wiese and Aviv Hod
Sara and Marc Winer
Lea Winkler
Betty Winn
Robin and David Yannetti
Lauren Zoerhoff

Questions? Please contact Lori Kreevoy, Director of Development & Community Engagement, 781-639-2880 x203
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls

Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology * Background covers created by starline www.freepik.com * Servers: web2 mysql5 Event: 1370: 1748