Mazel Tov and Yasher Koach to our Honorees!
Ruchi and Tsvi Kushner
Guests of Honor
Gila and Yaakov Miller
Young Leadership
Celebrating our Educators who have been in the HANC Family for 20 Years or More!
With Hakarat Hatov, we recognize their passion and commitment to our children.
Click here to submit your memories

Dinner Committee
Deena Ritter, Dinner Chair 
Meredith and David Akerman
Ahuva and Fred Cohen
Claire and Brian Daniel
Adina and Dovid Frankel
Aviva and Michael Epstein 
Shana and David Gottlieb
Rachel and Levi Lazarus
Sharon and Billy Lovy
Yoni and Rina Miller
Ashley and Jeremy Prawer
Yitzy and Deena Ritter
Lauren and Chad Sandler
Erin and Ari Schwartz
Dani and David Schwarzbaum
Penina and Eitan Steinfeld

Development Committee
Daniel Schaffer
Audrey Margulies
Aliza Misher
Oren Farber
Yaakov Miller
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls

Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology * Background covers created by starline * Servers: web1 mysql5 Event: 1173: 1820