2021 Journal Committee
VP of Fundraising:  Rebecca Lazar
     Caryn Kravitz
     Alan Kravitz
Virtual Zoom Event:
     Leslie Liss
     Jeff Liss
     Davin Milun 
Other Committee Members: Jo-Ann & Jay Lutzky, Nora Contract, Mara-Lee Bierman, Sheila Greenwald                                                               Marcie Schneider, Lisa Goldman, Rhonda Baskin
Cover Design:  Shiran Pasternak
Print Edition Designer: Jacquelyn Walker
Virtual Journal Software Provider:  PCBS Technology
Photo Credits:   Davin Milun, Naomi Feinkind
Technology Advisor:  Davin Milun assisted by Alan Kravitz
The committee especially wishes to thank  Madaline Bruno and Yoko Yamamoto-Furst without whose help this Journal could not have been completed.
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls

Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology * Background covers created by starline www.freepik.com * Servers: web1 mysql5 Event: 1311: 1568