Event Committee
Dinner:  Co-chairs Perle Ben Moshe, Ruth Pack-Adler, Laura Nutis, 
Ad Journal: Co Chairs Shelly Aframian and Ellen Romanoff  
Rabbi David Claman, Ruth Pack-Adler, Buddy Adler,  Gary Covel, Dotan Herszage, Nancy Kay, Sandy Lefkowitz, Laura Nutis, David Portman,  Steven and Rhonda Schottenstein, Karan Tanenbaum, and Julie and Phil Weinerman. 
Program: Rabbi David Claman, Philip Weinerman, Dotan Herszage 

Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls

Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology * Background covers created by starline www.freepik.com * Servers: web1 mysql5 Event: 1291: 1580