Our Honorees
David Schiffman  Ariana and Adam Reich  Judith Cohen Sandman  Avidan Bienenfeld  Genah Grossman
David Schiffman
Rabbi Israel E. Turner Memorial Award
Guest of Honor
As our Board’s eminently collegial and notably indefatigable Vice President, David serves not only as our parliamentarian and Chair of the Constitution Committee, but has helped improve the effectiveness of everything from our shul’s finances, security and website, to our High Holiday seating and weekly Kiddush. 

Ariana and Adam Reich
Young Leadership Award
Ariana and Adam routinely inspire others to join them in elevating our community’s engagement with Torah study and Torah values.  
Adam, a member of our Board of Trustees, and Ariana, Co-President
of Mikvah Yisroel, have been especially successful at expanding our Parent-Child learning programs and educational opportunities for all shul members. 

Judith Cohen Sandman
Aishet Chayil Award
Judy, our Sisterhood’s Treasurer for more than 20 years, has been instrumental in spearheading enhancements to our shul’s educational and social programs, and our Mikvaot; and as a longtime Jewish educator, lay leader and volunteer, she has enriched the lives of hundreds of children and adults throughout the wider community.

Avidan Bienenfeld
Edward Konigsberg Memorial Award
Week after week, year after year, Avidan has chosen to take on the responsibility for ensuring our shul’s daily and Shabbos minyanim.  His devotion to Avodat Hashemis matched by his amiability and energy. 

Genah Grossman
Joseph Tammam Memorial Youth Community Service Scholarship Award
As a longtime Youth Leader, Genah has helped scores of our youngest members transition smoothly into independent learners, modeling the values she exemplifies: dedication to Torah, Tefillah and serving others.
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls

Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology * Background covers created by starline www.freepik.com * Servers: web2 mysql5 Event: 1198: 1377