Jewish Leadership Award
Rabbi Daniel and Rachel Kraus
Couple of the Year
Justin and Eliane Karr
Student Recognition Awardees
Scott Brenner and Shaina Slonim
Young Leadership Award
Stephanie Hausner
Learning Partnership of the Year
Atara Arbesfeld and Jordana Federman
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls
Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology
Servers: web2 mysql4 Event: 1493