Meet Our Honorees
Remembering Our Past Leaders
Dr. Roy Stern z"l
Establishing the Dr. Roy Stern Chesed Fund
HeChaver Maurice Spanbock z"l
Establishing the Maurice Spanbock Scholarship Fund
Honoring Our Alumni
Rabbi Frederick L. Klein
Rabbi Ariel Yeshurun
For Service to the Greater Miami Jewish Community &
Their Humanitarian Efforts During the Surfside Tragedy
Dr. Yardaena Osband
Jennifer Raskas
For Developing Our New International Halahkic Scholars Program for Women
Administrative Login   Play Ads Full Screen With Controls

Powered by Wizadjournal - Developed by PBCS Technology * Background covers created by starline * Servers: web1 mysql5 Event: 1347: 1630